Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

Namaste! Above, you’ll see what I hope to look like when I hit the slopes this January. A sparkly pink onesie-clad yogini skiier. Yes, you heard me right. How is this related? Stay with me…

This will be my last post until the new year so I can spend time with family and friends and develop my NEW Seven Month Program.

To give you a sneak peak, I will be approaching health coaching from a totally new perspective: each week you have session with me, you will also receive videos I’ve recorded to teach you everything I know about health and wellness. PLUS, there will be a month of immersion nestled right in the middle of it where you get to practice all the things I’ve taught you for a while, on your own, AND learn a ton in the process. I will also be sharing with you my top tips and pieces of wisdom on how to feel whole, happy and at peace, influenced by my background in Eastern philosophy and thought. 

Prepare to be the healthiest person you know. If you’re already signed up with me, congratulations! If this sounds good to you, let me know and we can talk about how to move forward.

So what does this mean for you?
-experience more joy
-foster a positive relationship with food
look in the mirror and love who you see
-feel excited to wake up every day
-create healthy habits and lifestyle change that is bound to last.
-get to your healthy weight effortlessly
-figure out which foods are best for YOU. Not for your mom, neighbor or Gwyneth Paltrow.
-sort through all the confusing nutrition information and feel good about what you’re putting in your mouth
-stress less
-curb sugar cravings
– So confident in your skin that you could wear a sparkly onesie as you ski and feel good about it. (There, I tied it back in. I know it’s a stretch. I just couldn’t NOT share this photo with all you lovely people! Can you blame me??)

** If you think this program could be a good fit for you, go ahead and email me at jenna@jennapacelli.com and we can move you one step closer to your transformation inside and out. 

Image

 

Jenna Pacelli is a Holistic Health Coach and yoga teacher from the Institute for Integrative Nutrition. She coaches yoga practitioners and busy professionals in the San Francisco Bay Area and all over the world. She assists her clients in having more energy, curbing cravings naturally, losing weight and keeping it off without dieting, reducing stress levels, and living from a place of joy and authenticity. Her clients create lasting change and fully embodied health and wellbeing

 

Photo credit goes to SunValley Mag and http://www.skinet.com

